logo

TOP PLACEMENTS

Placement Details
Student Name : Taru Shukla
Email Id : shukla.taru@gmail.com
Technology : Telecom
Company : TATA BSS

Student Name : Supriya Sharma
Email Id : sharma.supriya@gmail.com
Technology : Telecom
Company : TATA BSS

Student Name : Shukhita Sinha
Email Id : sinha123@gmail.com
Technology : Telecom
Company : TATA BSS

Student Name : Sunal Dhawan
Email Id : dsunal@yahoo.com
Technology : PHP
Company : INSTANTSYS

Student Name : Rintu
Email Id : kumarrintu@rediffmail.com
Technology : .NET
Company : MPOWER

Student Name : Faizan Yamin
Email Id : faizan.yamin6@gmail.com
Technology : Telecom
Company : NOKIA

Student Name : RAJAT KHURANA
Email Id : rajat.khurana89@yahoo.com
Technology : .NET
Company : E-Dynamics

Student Name : Rajeev Vachhani
Email Id : rajeev2015@gmail.com
Technology : Asp.net MVC
Company : Webtics InfoMedia Solutions

Student Name : Mohit Rohilla
Email Id : mrohilla42@yahoo.in
Technology : Embedded System
Company : S-Cube Tech

Student Name : Rashmi Bora
Email Id : rlv2106@gmail.com
Technology : Embedded System
Company : S-Cube Tech

DO YOU WANT TO REGISTER NOW?
Click Here